Contact

CONTACTGEGEVENS

Mission & Relief Logistics BV
Noordeinde 57
2761 BR Zevenhuizen
Nederland
+31 (0)79 320 33 44
Wegtransporten

Dhr Michel Stolk
michel@missionandrelief.com

 

Dhr Aad Bredius
aad@missionandrelief.com

 

Zee en Luchtvracht

Dhr Jan Deurloo
jan@missionandrelief.com

Dhr David van Dam
david@missionandrelief.com

Mvr Laura Jonkers
laura@missionandrelief.com

Dhr Quintus Opschoor
quintus@missionandrelief.com

Mvr Marjan Kars
marjan@missionandrelief.com

Projecten en Handelsactiviteiten

Dhr Michel Stolk
michel@missionandrelief.com

Dhr David van Dam
david@missionandrelief.com

Boekhouding

Mvr Annette Stolk
annette@missionandrelief.com

Mission & Relief

Noordeinde 57
2761 BR Zevenhuizen
Nederland
T: +31 079 - 32 033 44
F: +31 079 - 32 033 40
E: info@missionandrelief.com